Choppers for Coppers Committee Members

Meet the Committe

Since 2015, the St. Paul Choppers for Coppers Committee has organized a motorcycle and Jeep ride to raise funds for St. Paul, Indiana Police Department. This event is the sole fundraising effort by the Department and the Committee.

Committee Members: 

Kim Henderson             

Bret Kroger                    

David Miller                     

Gretchen Miller                      

Kim Sebo                         

Jennifer Shuppert

Wayne Sprinkle (not pictured)

Emily Steele                    

Ashley Wilson